Week Three of August 2011 Track Listing

Good News, I passed another Pro Tools exam this week Yay ! Lots of Smiles……………….. New arrivals in week three of August on this session of  Admix Grooving, tunes from Soulpresona Recordings and Cafe del Mar, including grooves from Gaudi + Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Hugh Masekela, Nicole Mitchell and Thievery Corporation.

Track Listing for 19th August 2011

  1. Soulpersona starring Princess Freesia (Avalon Lexus) – A Girls Gotta Get Her Lovin’
  2. Nicole Mitchell – U Rock Me
  3. Paco Fernández – Mani in da House
  4. Hugh Masekela “Stimela”
  5. Pathaan – Bardot State [Pathaan’s Dirthy Dancer Mix]
  6. Glide & Swerve – Y Môr
  7. Soulpersona starring Princess Freesia (Avalon Lexus) – The Lapdancer Theme
  8. Glenn Main – Message to Spain
  9. Gaudi + Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan – Bethe Bethe Kese Kese (Pathaan’s Heavenly Remix)
  10. Joy Askew – Starlight
  11. Soulpersona starring Princess Freesia (Avalon Lexus) – Babylon {The Rare Bonus Track}
  12. Thievery Corporation – Vampires [ESL Music]

Listen Again to Admix Grooving 19th August 2011 from  http://bit.ly/qLILTD

A BoMoJo Production © for Deben Radio CIC

This entry was posted in Admix Grooving, Track Listing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>